SA Fashion Week – Night One

Last night I got the opportunity to go to South African Fashion Week and watch the best of the best in SA Fashion. More importantly though I got to meet Jerri Mokgofe from According to Jerri AND we sat together for one of the shows. I don’t think I’ve ever been so star struck in my life, I could definitely give some Beliebers a run for their money.

The Crowne Plaza – Rosebank is really a fantastic venue and offers an intimacy that the Sandton Convention Center would never be able to. I’m going again tonight and tomorrow night and I’m being dressed by the amazing Roxy from Parooz Fashions. Can’t wait!

Here are some of my favourite looks from last night.

Black Coffee

fav dress col edit

edit

IMG_5341 edit

col 2 edit

Amanda Laird Cherry

col 1 edit

IMG_4968 edit

IMG_4634 edit

edit 2

edit

col 2 edit

Suzaan Heyns Sheer Glamour Collections

IMG_3830 edit

IMG_3863 editr

IMG_3878 edit

IMG_3897 edit

col 1

Leave a Reply

