Hello Parooz! One of everything please!

DSCN0882 edit

This weekend my friend Roxy opened up here new clothing store in Braamfontein. You may have seen Parooz Fashions in the 70 Juta complex before but the shop has moved to a bigger and better space with the most amazing decor and clothing covered in studs, beads and  prints. It’s definitely one of my favorite places to shop for something I know no one else is going to be wearing and it’s pretty well priced! I picked up two denim goodies which I will definitely do a post on later in the week

The store is open  Tuesday- Fridays 10am-4pm and Saturday 10am-3pm.

DSCN0862 edit

DSCN0864 edit

DSCN0858 edit

DSCN0867 edit

DSCN0881 edit

DSCN0884 edit

DSCN0874 edit

DSCN0889 edit

DSCN0892 edit

DSCN0890 edit

DSCN0883 edit

DSCN0878 edit

DSCN0871 edit

DSCN0872 edit

DSCN0861 edit

edit

6 thoughts on “Hello Parooz! One of everything please!

  1. Pingback: The Nicest Thing About Joburg is..Nabeela September | She Said She Said

  2. Pingback: Meet Michael Constantinides! | She Said She Said

  3. Pingback: Let the air kissing begin – Fashion week day 1 | She Said She Said

  4. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks
    would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers

  5. Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was
    wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

