Maps for Augustine

MxA Header

Last night my friend Maps Maponyane launched his range OCD in collaboration with Augustine at the Augustine store in Parkhurst.

Maps is always dressed incredibly well but I was really blown away by the collection, if I was a boy I would have stormed the Augustine shop and carried away the manikins! The craftsmanship and attention to detail on each peace is truly astounding… hence the name OCD.

Here’s the lookbook and a few pics I took last night…try look at the clothes and not just him!

1

2

3

5

4

6

7

8

10

9

13

12

11

Craig wore a bowtie and looked super dashing. I have a soft spot for a man in a bowtie. That's my friend Adi she also looked amazing in a oversized wool coat thingy.

Craig wore a bowtie and looked super dashing. I have a soft spot for a man in a bowtie. That’s my friend Adi she also looked amazing in a oversized wool coat thingy.

According to Jerri is one of the most fabulous people I know! Check out his fashion blog Accordingtojerri

According to Jerri is one of the most fabulous people I know! Check out his fashion blog Accordingtojerri

Everyone wants to be us!

Everyone wants to be us!

Augustine also had some great gifts including a Cuban Cigar…I’m definitely going to light it up this weekend!

20130628_09320520130628_093407

20130628_093500

 

Contact Details

6 thoughts on “Maps for Augustine

  1. This is just so classy… Masego, Augustine they mean serious business man. **A round of applause** truly inspired!!!!

Leave a Reply

