Tanya is my cousin!

In the past two years or so I’ve really got to know my cousin Tanya. She was always the older naughtier cousin who I could never hang out with because I was ‘the baby’ and I wasn’t supposed to know she smoked. We always joke about how we have only just met and how crazy it is that we’ve always known of each other but never really known each other!

919786_10151344514996751_1102753795_o

Anyways she is one of the most talented designers I’ve ever met and she made this awesome graphic thingy for my blog! How amazing is it!? Looks just like me.

AB_3 AB_4

6 thoughts on “Tanya is my cousin!

  1. Oh my hat T you are famous! I have had the priveledge of working with both Tanya and her crazy cousin Anna-Belle … they are hilarious together!

  2. Pingback: 12 weeks of Yo Grapes | She Said She Said

  3. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this
    onto a colleague who was conducting a little homework on this.
    And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending some time to talk about this topic here on your web site.

Leave a Reply

