Catbird

Catbird is an online jewelry store based in Williamsburg  New York that I discovered last night while trying to cure my insomnia. I hear Williamsburg is one of the most amazing and interesting places to visit, if I ever go I’m pretty sure I will spend an entire day in Catbird spending all my money.

 (We are) A wee jewelry shop in Williamsburg where the focus is local designers but we don’t stop there – we make room for beauty products, trinkets for your home, illustrations, candles (including our own line!), cards, hats, banners and tons of other delicious goodies!

By far my favourite rings are these amazing Cat Ring things!

lovecats1

lovecat21

 

 

lovecat3

 

CATBIRD_33_105_web

 

 

CI_Emerald_City_nklc

 

web_CATBIRD_42_137

 

MB051_1

 

digby_atreyu

 

dawn2

 

 

 

One thought on “Catbird

Leave a Reply

