Haus of Frown: Child Star

If you don’t know what Gaschette is don’t worry neither do I…in fact  I’m pretty sure Gaschette doesn’t know what Gaschette is andI think they like it that way.

If you were to take Baby Spice…give her Scary Spices hair and throw in a bunch of hallucinogenics your end result would be the Gaschette, South Africa’s very own independent Fashion magazine. The magazine run’s a new theme every month and even better it’s free.

I always take the time to go through the magazine every month and I’m always blown away…and pushed a little out of my comfort zone with each edition. This month a piece titled Haus of Frown: Child Star  caught my eye and I just had to share it.

By JUSTIN MCGEE and EVE RAKOW featuring EVE RAKOW and V.I.N.T.A.G.E. CRU. All pictures belong to the magazine and are shot by Justin Mcgee, so please credit them if you are going to share!

icon_matte2
icon_matte3
icon_matte5-1
icon_matte5
icon_matte6
icon_matte_002

Leave a Reply

