Bushwillows

DSCN2333_1

I’ve been friends with Tarryn since before we both had braces, I was friends with her while we had braces and I was friends with her when we made the transformation from awkward teenager to awkward young adult and I’ll probably be friends with her when we are really old and need walkers to get around.

A few years ago Tarryn’s parents built the most beautiful holiday house near Bronkhorstspruit (Bushwillows) and this weekend I got to put my feet up, switch my phone off and relax for the first time in ages!

Tarryn and her parents are always so welcoming, I feel so lucky to have such great friends in my life.

DSCN2327_1

DSCN2347_1

DSCN2315_1

DSCN2314_1

DSCN2344_1

The whole weekend we tried to get a really good #jumstagram…all we got were some really awkward photos of us standing around except for one picture!

DSCN2297_1

DSCN2296_1

DSCN2294_1

DSCN2337_1

My friend Hayley, (who is also the most talented artist) also took a photos over the weekend, you can check her out here.

IMG_9987

IMG_9922

IMG_9924

 

IMG_9976

Leave a Reply

