Meet Cerebra!

Hi Internet, my name is Anna-Belle…but you can call me She Said.

It’s been a while…we’ve grown apart butI’m back now!

I’ve been MIA for a while, but it’s because I’ve been busy with my new favourite thing Cerebra! Last year, I was lucky enough to join the best company ever as one of their writers. Now that I’m settled, I thought it would be awesome to share a little bit of Cerebra with all of you.

It’s the best feeling  coming to work everyday and love (almost) every second of it. The awesome people help too!

IMG_8067

IMG_8069

IMG_8070

IMG_8088

IMG_8071

IMG_8064

IMG_8081

IMG_8080

IMG_8096

IMG_8101edited

IMG_8094

IMG_8095

IMG_8074

IMG_8072

IMG_8077

One thought on “Meet Cerebra!

Leave a Reply

