My week on Instagram

I’m hoping to start some new projects on Instagram in the next few weeks. What are your favourite Instagram projects or hashtags?

Each week I’ve decided to do a roundup of all the pictures I’ve taken and share them with you! If you want to see more you can follow me here.

Dougie doug from @desmondandtutus making nice music.

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

Isn't @jenny_dison amazing? #shesaidportraits

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

These guys! Best faces @desmondandtutus #shesaidportraits

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

@johnwizards are such amazing musicians. They make me want to shake my flipping bum. #parkacoustics

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

Fashion week I'm coming for you. Dressed by the amazing @paroozfashions #safw

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

Twice a year I get to dress up and hang out and only talk fashion. I flipping love #safw

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

Post show mayhem at #safw

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

I'm a brunette! Eek.

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

I really love socks…a lot #safw

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

Last night of #safw. Dressed of course by @paroozfashions

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

Sunday lunch at Shangies. We ate coke chicken and now my belly is full.

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

Upside down Joburg #thisissouthafrica

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

Yes its a bathroom selfie but I couldn't resist with a mirror like that. Nice @woolworths_sa #stylebynight

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

Chilli bush addition to #thelaken

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

Pretty Joburg

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

These guys are the best. Pity they aren't very good at bowls. #teamcerebra @craigrodney @mikestopforth

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

Haven't rowed in a really really long time. Hardest sport in the world.

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

More joburg skylines…with a sterring from @_converse_

A post shared by Anna-Belle Durrant (@shesaidsa) on

Leave a Reply

