All things Topshop

Yesterday I went to my first Weekend Social…on a Wednesday.

If you’re not sure what The Weekend Social is it’s basically a gathering of some of the city’s most stylish humans eating delicious food and listening to beautiful music.

Thanks so much to the lovely folks a Topshop for dressing me, emerald green is my favourite colour in the whole wide world! Get down to Topshop Sandton City to pick up my look.

023B8340

023B8350

023B8365

 

Thanks so much to Nicole and Sam for helping with my little mini shoot, you guys are the best! Check out more of Nicole’s work here.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

 

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

 

Topshop being the wonderful people they are also gave me a gift voucher to giveaway to the person I thought was the most stylish on the day. Congratulations Trusha… I really loved your look.

 

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

2 thoughts on “All things Topshop

Leave a Reply

