Shake it all about

Every now and then you have a weekend that stands out from the rest. This last weekend was one of those for me.

On Thursday I got to watch the handsome Yo Grapes preform for the first time in ages and on Saturday I got to ‘rage’ to Desmond and their new songs. While I’m on the topic Matthew Mole made an appearance and he has some new songs too, they are pretty flipping rad, I can’t wait to hear the rest.

In between dancing my face off I learnt two things:

1. Lil Bow is one of my favourite South African DJs, seriously her set is so much fun.

2. Trying to make a video is really hard, but I hope to get better at it really soon.

You can watch my silly little video below and check out my way better photos after that. Hope you also had a great weekend!

 

Processed with VSCOcam with c2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with h3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with h3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with h3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with h3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with h3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with h3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with h3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with h3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with h3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with h3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with h3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with h3 preset

 

 

One thought on “Shake it all about

Leave a Reply

